Vijaya Bank Custoomer Help Line Branches Website Email

Vijaya Bank customer Care Toll Free Help Line Website Email phone branch locate neft rtgs ifsc micr codes imps mobile banking emi E-filing of IT Returns nri e-banking mobile imps zonal office address business Phone Number Service banking home loan life insurance services
Vijaya Bank logo pictures images
Website : http://ift.tt/1lRc9Po
Vijaya Bank Customer Help Line Toll Free Number : 18004255885 / 18004259992
For Balance Enquiry, dial 1800 103 5525
Net Banking queries contact 1800 425 4066
Card related queries contact 1800 425 9992 available 24/7
General queries contact 1800 425 5885 available between 8 AM to 8 PM

Branch locate : Click Here
ATM Locate : Click Here
email - vnetbanking@vijayabank.co.in 
HO, Bangalore at : Contact Toll Free No ( BSNL) 1800 425 9992 . OR Tel.No. 080 -4113 3500

Vijaya Bank Head office located
41/2, Trinity Circle, M.G. Road,
BANGALORE – 560001
Phone no. 080 – 25584066 (20 lines)

contact by e-mail debitccc@vijayabank.co.in
OR debitcard@vijayabank.co.in
OR ccd@vijayabank.co.in

Vijaya Bank,
International Banking Division,
Head Office, 41/2, Trinity Circle
M.G.Road, Bangalore 560001.
Tel : 91 80 25584066
Ext : 349 or 348
Fax : 91 80 25584142
E-Mail To : nricustomercell@vijayabank.co.in

Vijaya Bank today is a PAN India Institution, serving diverse sectors of the society. The bank has built a network of 1512 branches, 48 Extension Counters and 1528 ATMs, that span all 28 states and 4 union territories in the country. The Bank has the highest number of branches in its home state Karnataka.
Vijaya Bank offers a bouquet of innovative and attractive products and services to the customers. Vijaya Bank also incorporated the latest technology to provide the best services to our customers. The Bank offers several technology products, such as, ATMs, cash deposit machines, Debit and Credit cards, internet banking, Mobile Banking, Phone Banking, Funds transfer through RTGS and NEFT etc. All Branches / offices are under RTGS / NEFT. The Bank also offers RuPay cards to its customers.

The driving force behind Vijaya Bank's every initiative has been its 12000 strong dedicated workforce

Vijaya Bank, was founded on 23rd October 1931 by late Shri A.B.Shetty and other enterprising farmers in Mangalore, Karnataka. The objective of the founders was essentially to promote banking habit, thrift and entrepreneurship among the farming community of Dakshina Kannada district in Karnataka State. The bank became a scheduled bank in 1958.

Vijaya Bank steadily grew into a large All India bank, with nine smaller banks merging with it during the 1963-68. The credit for this merger as well as growth goes to late Shri M.Sunder Ram Shetty, who was then the Chief Executive of the bank. The bank was nationalised on 15th April 1980. The bank has built a network of 1512 branches, 48 Extension Counters and 1528 ATMs, that span all 28 states and 4 union territories in the country.

http://ift.tt/2i1W9TH by noreply@blogger.com (Daljit Kalsi) via customer-care-contact-numbers
Bagikan ke Facebook

Artikel Terkait